topBobcats  
Jackie Mickel, Principal
1101 George Williams Way Lawrence, KS 66049
phone (785)832-5890 fax (785)832-5898
 
line decor
  
line decor
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Teachers and Staff

The teachers phone extensions will ring to their voice mail between 8:30 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.

 
  Staff Member Position Email and/or Blog address
Phone ext.

Jackie Mickel

Principal jmickel@usd497.org

4978

Dianna Dykes

Admin Assistant ddykes@usd497.org

4484

Sandra Sola

Secretary

ssola@usd497.org

 

2799

Jen Catlin Gr. K

Jcatlin@usd497.org

 

 

 

 

4504

Chris Heider

Gr. K. vheider@usd497.org

2250

Leslie Downing Gr. K

Ldowning@usd497.org

 

Classroom Website:

http://www.rossgradek.blogspot.com/

 

2565

Caroline Lohrenz

Gr. K

clohrenz@usd497.org

 

Classroom Website:

http://carolinelohrenz.wix.com/misslohrenz

 

1932

Kristina Meyer-Szelewycz Gr. 1

kmeyersz@usd497.org

 

Classroom Website:

http://szelewycz.blogspot.com/

 

2568
Shelbi Spicer Gr. 1

sspicer@usd497.org

4630
MaryEtta Thomsen Gr. 1 mthomsen@usd497.org
2458
Mandy Yoder Gr. 1 ayoder@usd497.org
2586
Karen Johnson Gr. 2 knjohnso@usd497.org
2375
Jackie Williams(Heffren) Gr. 2

Jheffren@usd497.org

 

Classroom Website:

http://williamsgrade2.blogspot.com/

2247
Brenda Hatesohl Gr. 2

bhatesoh@usd497.org

 

 

2236
Kathy Rathbun Gr. 2 krathbun@usd497.org
4364
Kim Ashley Gr. 3

kashley@usd497.org

 

Classroom Website:

http://www.thirdgradebobcats.blogspot.com/

2273
Linda Longino Gr. 3

longino@usd497.org

 

Classroom Website:

http://www.thirdgradebobcats.blogspot.com/

2518

Derick Wallace

Gr. 3 dwallace@usd497.org

2118

Nick Martinez Gr. 3 NMartine@usd497.org
2196
Lauren Hernandez (Hunt) Gr. 4 lhernand@usd497.org

 

Classroom Website:

http://hernandezhangout.blogspot.com/

 

1951

Mallory Laing

Gr. 4 mlaing@usd497.org
4308

Jennifer Williams(Ziskal)

Gr. 4

jziskal@usd497.org

 

 

 

4893

Keri Hertlein Gr. 5

khertlei@usd497.org

Classroom Website:

http://www.misshertleinsclass.blogspot.com/

2195
Kathy King Gr. 5

kking@usd497.org

 

Classroom Website:

http://www.mskinglhe.blogspot.com/

2424

Jen Carttar

Gr. 5

Jcarttar@usd497.org

Classroom Website:

http://www.carttarsclass.blogspot.com

 

2497

Clint Jackson

 

Art

 

 

cjackson@usd497.org

Art Website:

http://bobcatartists.blogspot.com/

 

1438

Stephanie Robinson Music

srobinso@usd497.org

 

Music Website:

http://langstonhughesmusic.blogspot.com/

4416
Reenie Stogsdill P.E.

rstogsdi@usd497.org

 

Classroom Website:

http://www.langstonhughespe.blogspot.com/

4591

Karen Fredrickson

Librarian klfredri@usd497.org

1993

 

Lissa Revenew

Library Media Assistant lrevenew@usd497.org

Kim Jennings

Counselor

kjenning@usd497.orgDella

2362

Paloma Perez Psychologist pperez@usd497.org
2420
Picture not Available Elizabeth Crickard Social Worker
4996

Jolynn Albertson-Sears

Speech jalberts@usd497.org

1413

Anna Heinritz

Gifted

 

2159

Sonja Kaufman ISA Math  
1609
Michelle McClenon ISA Reading mmclenon@usd497.org
2401
Catherine Glidewell Resource cglidewe@usd497.org
2143
Jamie Stancliffe Resource jstancli@usd497.org
4568
Angie Koenig Nurse akoenig@usd497.org
2488

Resa Lemensany

Nurse rlemesan@usd497.org

4568

Kate Sjursen Para Educator  
Julie Buller Para Educator  
Picture not Available Bobbi Riley Para Educator  
Nancy Ensz Para Educator  
Tracy Stacey Para Educator  
Leslie Goertzen Para Educator  
Stefan Pugh Para Educator  
Sarah Farthing Para Educator  

Janet Serbus

 

Cafeteria

Manager

jserbus@usd497.org
4495
Linda Jamez

Cafeteria

Accountant

 
Koreen Ventura Cafeteria  
Erik Haden Building Operator ehaden@usd497.org
8167
Picture not available Wendy Avery Night Building operator  
8167